(717) 597-7117

Contact Us



John Hoffman
President
jhoffman@hoffmantransport.com

J. Chris Hoffman
Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
choffman@hoffmantransport.com

"Skip" Spessard
General Manager
sspessard@hoffmantransport.com

Brandi Mellott
Corporate Secretary
bmellott@hoffmantransport.com

Tim Reitz
Freight Operations Manager
treitz@hoffmantransport.com

Jose Rojas
Shop Manager
jrojas@hoffmantransport.com