(717) 597-7117

Contact Us



John Hoffman
President
jhoffman@hoffmantransport.com

J. Chris Hoffman
Vice President
choffman@hoffmantransport.com

Derek Marshall
Chief Operating Officer
dmarshall@hoffmantransport.com

Brandi Mellott
Corporate Secretary
bmellott@hoffmantransport.com

Jose Rojas
Shop Manager
jrojas@hoffmantransport.com

Ryan Swope
Director of Safety and Recruiting
rswope@hoffmantransport.com